fbpx

Terms and Conditions (GTC)
Basel tattoo shop

Basel Tattoo Productions GmbH
Glockengasse 4
CH - 4001 Basel
Phone +41 61 266 1002
Fax + 41 61 266 1003

www.baseltattoo.ch

General Terms and Conditions (GTC) - Basel Tattoo Shop
Commencement clause

The contractual partner is Basel Tattoo Productions GmbH, Glockengasse 4, CH-4001 Basel, hereinafter referred to as "Basel Tattoo".

§ 1 Use of the websites
Basel Tattoo makes every effort to ensure the safe operation of the website. Nevertheless, defects such as loss or falsification of data, virus attack, business interruption etc. cannot be ruled out. Access to the website www.baseltattoo.ch or another redirect domain is therefore at your own risk and responsibility.

§ 2 Disclaimer
Basel Tattoo rejects any liability for damage or consequential damage resulting from access to its websites or individual parts thereof (such as downloaded documents), their use (or from the impossibility of access or use) or links to other websites .

§ 3 Disclaimer of Warranties
Basel Tattoo makes every effort to ensure that the information on the website is correct and up-to-date at the time of publication and that it does not infringe the rights of third parties. Nevertheless, Basel Tattoo cannot guarantee the accuracy, reliability or completeness of the information.

§ 4 Linked websites (links) and framing
The website partly contains links to websites operated by third parties, in particular to private offers. Basel Tattoo assumes no responsibility for their content, the products, services or other offers on them, or for compliance with data protection regulations. Activating a link is at your own risk. Otherwise there is no entitlement to insert links to private offers.


Basel tattoo webshop

§ 5 Conclusion of contract

5.1 The "offers" contained on the website represent a non-binding invitation to the customer to order from Basel Tattoo.

5.2 By sending the completed order form on the Internet, the customer makes a binding offer to conclude a purchase contract. Before the final submission, the customer has the option of checking the correctness of his entries and, if necessary, correcting them on an overview page.

5.3 Without express objection by the customer, the collected personal data can be used for advertising purposes. The data will not be shared with third parties.

5.4 The contract is only concluded as soon as Basel Tattoo sends the ordered product and the invoice to the customer.

§ 6 prices
6.1 The prices shown in the online shop are issued exclusively in Swiss francs, including VAT. Processing fees and shipping costs are not included. These will be billed separately. Payment for all orders is only accepted in Swiss francs.

6.2 Basel Tattoo reserves the right to change its prices at any time. For the products ordered by customers, however, the prices stated on the order date or the lower price apply.

§ 7 ticket purchase
7.1 Seat allocation
Seats are allocated by Basel Tattoo in agreement with the customer. If necessary, Basel Tattoo can change and / or reassign seats in the same or the next higher category at a later date.

7.2 Right to Refund or Exchange
Under no circumstances is there a right to a refund of the purchase price of tickets. Exchanges are only possible as a goodwill gesture.

7.3 Loss of the ticket
If your ticket is lost, stolen or damaged, the ticket office of the Basel Tattoo (+41 61 266 10 00 or ) issue a replacement ticket for a processing fee of CHF 9.50. In this case, the original is no longer valid and only the replacement ticket is valid.

7.4 Wrong tickets
In the event of a discrepancy between the tickets ordered by the ticket buyer and the tickets sent by post by the Basel Tattoo Shop, or in the event of incorrect delivery, the ticket buyer is obliged to contact the Basel Tattoo Shop immediately for an exchange.

7.5 Condition of the tickets
Tickets must be protected from moisture, heat, dirt, damage and mechanical or optical influences, etc. Any bar code or QR code must be machine-readable.

7.6 Resale of Tickets
a. The acquisition of tickets and free tickets for the purpose of reselling is generally prohibited. The organizer carries out appropriate controls and can block the tickets purchased for the purpose of resale and declare them invalid. We reserve the right to take legal action.

b. Sponsors, partners and third parties are not entitled to sell free tickets received from the organizer. The organizer carries out appropriate checks and can block the free tickets that have been sold and declare them invalid. We reserve the right to take legal action.

c. Tickets can only be purchased from the ticket providers specified by the organizer.

7.7 Official measures
With the purchase of tickets, the customer accepts any official measures (e.g. contact tracing, protective and hygiene measures such as mask or certificate requirements) that are implemented by the organizer. The customer undertakes to adhere to these. The current measures will be published on the event website. Measures can be adapted to the federal and / or cantonal regulations at any time. A refund of tickets due to official measures or an adjustment of the measures is excluded.

7.8 Personalized tickets
The organizer is entitled to personalize tickets. For this purpose, the personal details of the authorized person can be printed on the ticket or linked electronically. Only the person named or electronically linked on the ticket has access to the booked event. If a buyer books tickets for several people, he has to ensure that the personal details of all people are provided completely and truthfully.

Section 8 Data protection
8.1. General
Basel Tattoo only collects personal data where this is essential for the use of our services. Basel Tattoo treats personal data confidentially, carefully and for a specific purpose. We adhere to the relevant legal requirements and the following principles. By entering your personal data and using our services, you accept that we will process your personal data according to these principles.

8.2. Collection and use of personal data
With regard to your security and the protection of your data, it is Basel Tattoo's aim to ask as little personal data as possible from you and to manage the necessary information as securely as possible. You provide some personal data when you register. This includes, for example, your full name and your email address. For the processing of ticket orders, further information is required, e.g. the delivery address and / or your mobile number, your preferred method of payment and, if applicable, your bank or credit card details. We collect, store, process and use your personal data for the purpose of providing our own services, for selling tickets and for delivering marketing information, and only to the extent necessary. We only keep your personal data to the extent and for as long as we are legally obliged to do so.

8.3. Data security and data integrity
We take appropriate organizational and technical measures to protect personal data from manipulation, loss, destruction or unauthorized processing. Access is only permitted to specially authorized persons who are involved in looking after our servers. The servers are protected against unauthorized access with extensive security measures. Basel Tattoo uses the SSL security process to process transactions. SSL supports secure transport between a web browser and a web server. We are continuously improving our security measures in line with technical developments. However, Basel Tattoo assumes no liability for damage resulting from loss of data or access to and processing of personal data by unauthorized persons.

8.4. Passing on your data to third parties
By purchasing a ticket, you agree that our ticket sales partner Ticketcorner AG can access your personal data. Basel Tattoo ensures that Ticketcorner only processes personal data as Basel Tattoo is allowed to do itself. Subject to official or court orders, Basel Tattoo does not pass on personal data to third parties other than those named in this data protection policy.

§ 9 Delivery of tickets / vouchers
9.1 Delivery times
a. Basically, delivery takes place within one week of receipt of payment at Basel Tattoo. Delivery dates and deadlines are only binding if they are from Basel Tattoo
have been expressly confirmed as such in writing.
b. Deliveries are made all over the world. Shipping outside of Europe is subject to additional fees. Please contact our shop for this: .

9.2 Shipping costs
a. The shipping costs vary depending on the shipping option selected:
Postage credit card: CHF 5.- Postage payment slip / invoice: CHF 9.50 Shipping only by email (invoice and tickets): CHF 0.00 Box office deposit: free Basel Tattoo reserves the right to adjust the shipping costs accordingly for larger orders or for deliveries outside of Switzerland.

b. Deliveries are always made with the Swiss Post.

c. Electronic tickets and vouchers are generally dispatched within 48 hours of receipt of payment at Basel Tattoo. Delivery dates and deadlines are only binding if they have been expressly confirmed as such by Basel Tattoo in writing. No fees are charged for electronic dispatch.

§ 10 delivery of merchandise articles
10.1 Delivery times
a. Basically, delivery takes place within one week of receipt of payment at Basel Tattoo. Delivery dates and deadlines are only binding if they have been expressly confirmed as such by Basel Tattoo in writing.

b. Deliveries are made all over the world. Shipping outside of Europe is subject to additional fees. Please contact our shop for this: .

10.2 Shipping costs
a. The shipping costs in Switzerland vary depending on the shipping option selected:
Postage credit card: CHF 5.-
Posting of payment slip / invoice: CHF 9.50
Box office deposit: free
Basel Tattoo reserves the right to adjust the shipping costs accordingly for larger orders or deliveries outside of Switzerland.

b. Deliveries are always made with the Swiss Post.

c. If you order goods from Basel Tattoo, you may have to pay import duties and duties, which are levied as soon as the goods reach the specified destination. You are responsible for these and other additional customs clearance fees. Basel Tattoo has no influence on these fees and cannot make any predictions about their amount. As each country has its own customs regulations, you should contact your local customs office for more information. Please also note that when you place an order with us, you are obliged to comply with all laws and regulations of the country to which you are having the goods delivered.

§ 11 payment
11.1 Payment is made by invoice. Basel Tattoo reserves the right to limit the payment method to prepayment depending on the order value, shipping region or other factual criteria.

11.2 If the customer is unable to use the payment slip sent with him for payment, because he either does not have a Swiss bank account or is unable to pay the bill at a post office, he can call the Basel Tattoo Shop and submit the bill by credit card (Mastercard or VISA) or with a Euro invoice (SEPA payment, only possible for tickets, not merchandise items).

11.3 Basel Tattoo is entitled to use the services of trustworthy third parties when processing the payment:
a. In the event of default in payment by the customer, Basel Tattoo may assign its claims to a debt collection agency and transfer the personal data required for payment processing to this third party.
b. In the event that third parties are involved in the processing of payments, the payment in relation to Basel Tattoo is only deemed to have been made when the amount has been made available to the third party in accordance with the contract, so that the third party can dispose of it without restriction.

§ 12 Retention of title
12.1 The goods remain the property of Basel Tattoo until the claims due to Basel Tattoo have been settled.

12.2 The customer is obliged to treat the goods with care until the transfer of ownership to him.

§ 13 warranty
13.1 Prices, technical data, weight, dimension and performance descriptions contained in brochures, catalogs, circulars, advertisements or price lists are purely for informational purposes. Basel Tattoo assumes no liability for the correctness of this information.

13.2 If there is a defect that is subject to warranty, the customer is entitled, within the framework of the statutory provisions, to request supplementary performance, to withdraw from the contract or to reduce the purchase price.

13.3 In the event of returns due to defects, Basel Tattoo will also cover the postage costs.

13.4 Data communication via the Internet cannot be guaranteed to be error-free and / or available at all times according to the current state of the art. Basel Tattoo is therefore not liable for the constant and uninterrupted availability of the online offer.

13.5 The claims of the customer from the warranty presuppose that he has fulfilled his obligation to examine and owe.

§ 14 Limitation of Liability
14.1 The liability of Basel Tattoo is otherwise based on the statutory provisions, unless otherwise stipulated in these General Terms and Conditions of Business and Delivery. Basel Tattoo has unlimited liability for damages, regardless of the legal basis, only in the event of willful intent and gross negligence. In addition, Basel Tattoo has unlimited liability for damage resulting from injury to life, limb or health in the event of simple negligence. In the case of simple negligence and the breach of a residual contractual obligation, Basel Tattoo's liability is limited to compensation for the foreseeable, typically occurring damage. Liability under the Product Liability Act remains unaffected by the above regulations.

14.2 Insofar as Basel Tattoo's liability is excluded or limited in these General Terms and Conditions of Business and Delivery, this also applies to the personal liability for damages of the employees, workers, employees, representatives and vicarious agents of Basel Tattoo.

Applicable law
Swiss law is exclusively applicable to any disputes. The place of jurisdiction is the canton of Basel-Stadt, Switzerland


Car entrepreneurs and resellers

Inform now


Phone: +41 61 266 10 00

Basel Tattoo Office

Glockengasse 4
CH-4001 Basel
+41 61 266 1002

Contact to the media
Andrew Kurz
+41 61 266 1002

Basel tattoo shop

Glockengasse 4
CH-4001 Basel
+41 61 266 1000


Opening hours
Monday till Thursday
8.00:13.00 a.m. to 14.00:17.30 p.m. and XNUMX:XNUMX p.m. to XNUMX:XNUMX p.m.
Friday
8.00:13.00 a.m. to 14.00:17.00 p.m. and XNUMX:XNUMX p.m. to XNUMX:XNUMX p.m.

© 2022 Basel Tattoo Productions GmbH. All rights reserved.

fbpx

Conditions générales (CG)
Basel Tattoo Shop

Basel Tattoo Productions GmbH
Glockengasse 4
CH - 4001 Bâle
Téléphone +41 61 266 1002
Fax + 41 61 266 1003

www.baseltattoo.ch

Conditions générales de vente (CGV) – Basel Tattoo Shop
préambule

Le partenaire contractuel est Basel Tattoo Productions GmbH, Glockengasse 4, CH-4001 Bâle, ci-après dénommé "Basel Tattoo".

§ 1 Utilisation des sites Web
Basel Tattoo met tout en œuvre pour assurer le fonctionnement sécurisé des sites Web. Néanmoins, des défauts tels que la perte ou la falsification de données, une infection virale, une interruption d'activité, etc. ne peuvent être exclus. L'accès au site www.baseltattoo.ch ou à un autre domaine de redirection se fait donc à vos risques et périls.

§ 2 Disclaimer
Basel Tattoo décline toute responsabilité pour les dommages ou dommages indirects résultant de l'accès à ses sites Web ou à des parties individuelles de ceux-ci (tels que des documents téléchargés), de leur utilisation (ou de l'impossibilité d'accès ou d'utilisation) ou de liens vers d'autres sites Web.

§ 3 Exclusion de garantie
Basel Tattoo veille à ce que les informations sur le site soient correctes et à jour au moment de leur publication et ne portent pas atteinte aux droits de tiers. Cependant, Basel Tattoo ne peut garantir l'exactitude, la fiabilité ou l'exhaustivité des informations.

§ 4 Sites Web liés (liens) et cadrage
Le site Web contient des liens vers des sites Web de tiers, notamment vers des offres privées. Basel Tattoo n'assume aucune responsabilité quant à leur contenu, les produits, services ou autres offres qui y sont proposés ou quant au respect des réglementations sur la protection des données. L'activation d'un lien se fait à vos risques et périls. En dehors de cela, il n'existe aucun droit à l'insertion de liens vers des offres privées.


Boutique en ligne de tatouage à Bâle

§ contrat 5

5.1 Les "offres" contenues sur le site Web représentent une invitation non contraignante pour le client à passer une commande auprès de Basel Tattoo.

5.2 En envoyant le formulaire de commande en ligne rempli, le client fait une offre ferme de conclure un contrat d'achat. Avant la soumission finale, le client a la possibilité de vérifier l'exactitude de ses entrées et de les corriger si nécessaire sur une page d'aperçu.

5.3 Les données personnelles collectées peuvent être utilisées à des fins publicitaires sans l'opposition expresse du client. Les données ne seront pas partagées avec des tiers.

5.4 Le contrat n'est conclu qu'à partir du moment où Basel Tattoo envoie le produit commandé et la facture au client.

§ Prix 6
6.1 Les prix indiqués dans la boutique en ligne sont exclusivement en francs suisses, TVA comprise. Les frais de traitement et les frais d'expédition ne sont pas inclus. Ceux-ci seront facturés séparément. Le paiement de toutes les commandes est accepté exclusivement en francs suisses.

6.2 Basel Tattoo se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix à tout moment. Pour les produits commandés par les clients, cependant, les prix en vigueur à la date de la commande ou le prix le plus bas s'appliquent.

§ 7 Achat de billets
7.1 Attribution des sièges
Les places sont attribuées par Basel Tattoo en accord avec le client. Un changement de siège ultérieur et/ou une réattribution de siège dans la même catégorie ou dans la catégorie supérieure peut être effectué par Basel Tattoo si nécessaire.

7.2 Demander un remboursement ou un échange
En aucun cas, il n'y a droit à un remboursement du prix d'achat des billets. L'échange n'est possible qu'en signe de bonne volonté.

7.3 Perte de Billet
Si votre billet est perdu, volé ou endommagé, le Basel Tattoo Ticket Office (+41 61 266 10 00 ou ) émettre un billet de remplacement moyennant des frais de traitement de CHF 9.50. Dans ce cas, l'original perd sa validité et seul le billet de remplacement est valable.

7.4 Faux billets
En cas de divergence entre les billets commandés par l'acheteur de billets et les billets envoyés par la poste par Basel Tattoo Shop, ou en cas d'erreur de livraison, l'acheteur de billets est tenu de contacter immédiatement Basel Tattoo Shop afin de un échange.

7.5 État des Billets
Les billets doivent être protégés de l'humidité, de la chaleur, de la saleté, des dommages et des influences mécaniques ou optiques, etc. Tout code-barres ou code QR doit être lisible par machine.

7.6 Revente de Billets
une. L'achat de billets et de billets gratuits à des fins de revente est généralement interdit. L'organisateur effectue les contrôles appropriés et peut bloquer les billets achetés à des fins de revente et les déclarer invalides. Nous nous réservons le droit d'intenter une action en justice.

b. Les sponsors, partenaires et tiers ne sont pas autorisés à vendre des billets gratuits reçus de l'organisateur. L'organisateur procède aux vérifications appropriées et peut bloquer les billets gratuits vendus et les déclarer invalides. Nous nous réservons le droit d'intenter une action en justice.

c. Les billets ne peuvent être achetés qu'auprès des fournisseurs de billets spécifiés par l'organisateur.

7.7 Mesures réglementaires
En achetant des billets, le client accepte toutes les mesures officielles (par exemple, la recherche des contacts, les mesures de protection et d'hygiène telles que l'obligation de porter des masques ou des certificats) mises en œuvre par l'organisateur. Le client s'engage à les respecter. Les mesures en vigueur seront publiées sur le site internet de l'événement. Les mesures peuvent être adaptées à tout moment aux réglementations fédérales et/ou cantonales. Un remboursement des billets en raison de mesures officielles ou d'un ajustement des mesures est exclu.

7.8 Billets personnalisés
L'organisateur a le droit de personnaliser les billets. À cette fin, les données personnelles de la personne autorisée peuvent être imprimées sur le billet ou liées électroniquement. Seule la personne nommée ou liée électroniquement sur le billet aura accès à l'événement réservé. Si un acheteur réserve des billets pour plusieurs personnes, il doit s'assurer que les données personnelles de toutes les personnes sont complètes et véridiques.

§ 8 Datenschutz
8.1. Renseignements d'ordre général
Basel Tattoo ne collecte des données personnelles que lorsque cela est indispensable à l'utilisation de nos services. Basel Tattoo traite les données personnelles de manière confidentielle, avec soin et de manière ciblée. Nous respectons les exigences légales applicables et les principes suivants. En saisissant vos données personnelles et en utilisant nos services, vous acceptez que nous traitions vos données personnelles selon ces principes.

8.2. Collecte et utilisation des données personnelles
En ce qui concerne votre sécurité et la protection de vos données, Basel Tattoo s'efforce de demander le moins de données personnelles possible et de gérer les informations nécessaires de la manière la plus sécurisée possible. Vous fournissez certaines données personnelles lors de votre inscription. Cela inclut, par exemple, votre nom complet et votre adresse e-mail. Des informations supplémentaires sont nécessaires pour traiter les commandes de billets, par exemple l'adresse de livraison et/ou votre numéro de téléphone portable, votre mode de paiement préféré et, le cas échéant, vos coordonnées bancaires ou de carte de crédit. Nous collectons, stockons, traitons et utilisons vos données personnelles dans le but de fournir nos propres services, de vendre des billets et de fournir des informations marketing et uniquement dans la mesure requise dans chaque cas. Nous ne conservons vos données personnelles que dans la mesure et aussi longtemps que nous sommes légalement tenus de le faire.

8.3. Sécurité des données et intégrité des données
Nous prenons les mesures organisationnelles et techniques appropriées pour protéger les données personnelles contre toute manipulation, perte, destruction ou traitement non autorisé. L'accès n'est autorisé qu'aux personnes spécialement autorisées qui sont responsables de la maintenance de nos serveurs. Les serveurs sont protégés contre les accès non autorisés par des mesures de sécurité étendues. Basel Tattoo utilise la procédure de sécurité SSL pour traiter les transactions. SSL prend en charge le transport sécurisé entre un navigateur Web et un serveur Web. Nous améliorons continuellement nos mesures de sécurité en fonction des évolutions techniques. Cependant, Basel Tattoo n'assume aucune responsabilité pour les dommages résultant de la perte de données ou de la connaissance et du traitement des données personnelles par des personnes non autorisées.

8.4. Divulgation de vos données à des tiers
En achetant un billet, vous acceptez que notre partenaire de vente de billets Ticketcorner AG ait accès à vos données personnelles. Basel Tattoo garantit que Ticketcorner ne traite les données personnelles que de la manière dont Basel Tattoo est autorisé à le faire lui-même. Sous réserve d'ordonnances officielles ou judiciaires, Basel Tattoo ne transmettra pas de données personnelles à des tiers autres que ceux spécifiés dans le présent règlement sur la protection des données.

§ 9 Remise des billets/bons
9.1 Délais de livraison
une. La livraison est généralement effectuée dans la semaine suivant la réception du paiement par Basel Tattoo. Les dates et délais de livraison ne sont contraignants que s'ils sont fixés par Basel Tattoo
expressément confirmé comme tel par écrit.
b. Livraisons partout dans le monde. L'expédition en dehors de l'Europe est soumise à des frais supplémentaires. Veuillez contacter notre boutique pour cela : .

9.2 Frais d'expédition
une. Les frais de port varient en fonction du choix de l'option d'expédition :
Envoi carte de crédit : CHF 5.- Envoi bulletin de versement/facture : CHF 9.50 Envoi uniquement (facture et tickets) : CHF 0.00 Dépôt à la caisse : gratuit Basel Tattoo se réserve le droit d'adapter les frais d'expédition en conséquence pour les commandes importantes ou pour les livraisons hors de Suisse.

b. Les livraisons sont toujours effectuées avec la Poste Suisse.

c. Les billets et bons électroniques sont généralement expédiés dans les 48 heures suivant la réception du paiement par Basel Tattoo. Les dates et délais de livraison ne sont contraignants que s'ils ont été expressément confirmés par écrit par Basel Tattoo. Aucuns frais ne sont facturés pour les envois électroniques.

§ 10 Livraison d'articles de marchandise
10.1 Délais de livraison
une. La livraison est généralement effectuée dans la semaine suivant la réception du paiement par Basel Tattoo. Les dates et délais de livraison ne sont contraignants que s'ils ont été expressément confirmés par écrit par Basel Tattoo.

b. Livraisons partout dans le monde. L'expédition en dehors de l'Europe est soumise à des frais supplémentaires. Veuillez contacter notre boutique pour cela : .

10.2 Frais d'expédition
une. Les frais d'expédition en Suisse varient selon le choix de l'option d'expédition :
Carte de crédit de livraison postale : CHF 5.-
Bulletin de versement postal/facture : CHF 9.50
Dépôt au guichet : gratuit
Basel Tattoo se réserve le droit d'ajuster les frais d'expédition en conséquence pour les commandes plus importantes ou les livraisons en dehors de la Suisse.

b. Les livraisons sont toujours effectuées avec la Poste Suisse.

c. Lorsque vous commandez des marchandises auprès de Basel Tattoo, vous devrez peut-être payer des droits et taxes à l'importation, qui sont prélevés une fois que la marchandise atteint la destination spécifiée. Vous êtes responsable de ces frais et d'autres frais de dédouanement supplémentaires. Basel Tattoo n'a aucun contrôle sur ces frais et ne peut faire aucune prédiction quant à leur montant. Comme chaque pays a ses propres réglementations douanières, vous devez contacter votre bureau de douane local pour plus d'informations. Veuillez également noter que lorsque vous passez une commande chez nous, vous êtes tenu de vous conformer à toutes les lois et réglementations du pays dans lequel vous faites livrer les marchandises.

§ 11 paiement
11.1 Le paiement s'effectue par facture. Basel Tattoo se réserve le droit de restreindre le mode de paiement au paiement anticipé en fonction de la valeur de la commande, de la région d'expédition ou d'autres critères factuels.

11.2 Si le client n'est pas en mesure d'utiliser le bulletin de versement qui lui a été envoyé pour le paiement parce qu'il n'a pas de compte bancaire suisse ou qu'il ne peut pas payer la facture dans un bureau de poste, il peut appeler le Basel Tattoo Shop et payer le facture Payez par carte de crédit (Mastercard ou VISA) ou avec une facture en euros (paiement SEPA, uniquement possible pour les billets, pas les marchandises).

11.3 Basel Tattoo a le droit d'utiliser les services de tiers de confiance pour traiter le paiement :
une. Si le client est en défaut de paiement, Basel Tattoo peut céder ses créances à une agence de recouvrement et transférer les données personnelles nécessaires au traitement des paiements à ce tiers.
b. Si des tiers sont impliqués dans le traitement des paiements, le paiement en relation avec Basel Tattoo n'est réputé avoir été effectué que si le montant a été mis à la disposition du tiers conformément au contrat, afin que le tiers puisse en disposer. sans restrictions.

§ rétention 12 du titre
12.1 La marchandise reste la propriété de Basel Tattoo jusqu'au règlement des créances de Basel Tattoo.

12.2 Le client est tenu de traiter les marchandises avec soin jusqu'à ce que la propriété lui en soit transférée.

§ 13 Gewährleistung
13.1 Les prix, données techniques, descriptions de poids, dimensions et performances contenus dans les brochures, catalogues, circulaires, publicités ou listes de prix sont purement informatifs. Basel Tattoo décline toute responsabilité quant à l'exactitude de ces informations.

13.2 Dans la mesure où il existe un défaut sous garantie, le client est en droit, dans le cadre des dispositions légales, d'exiger une exécution supplémentaire, de résilier le contrat ou de réduire le prix d'achat.

13.3 En cas de retour dû à des défauts, Basel Tattoo prendra également en charge les frais de port.

13.4 Selon l'état actuel de la technique, la communication de données via Internet ne peut être garantie sans erreur et/ou disponible à tout moment. Basel Tattoo n'est donc pas responsable de la disponibilité constante et ininterrompue de l'offre en ligne.

13.5 Les prétentions du client au titre de la garantie présupposent qu'il a rempli son obligation d'examen et de notification.

§ 14 Limitation de responsabilité
14.1 La responsabilité de Basel Tattoo est par ailleurs basée sur les dispositions légales, sauf indication contraire dans les présentes conditions générales de vente et de livraison. Basel Tattoo est responsable des dommages, quelle que soit la raison légale, uniquement en cas d'intention et de négligence grave. En outre, Basel Tattoo a une responsabilité illimitée pour les dommages à la vie, à l'intégrité physique ou à la santé en cas de simple négligence. En cas de simple négligence et de violation d'une obligation contractuelle majeure, la responsabilité de Basel Tattoo est limitée à l'indemnisation du dommage prévisible et typique. La responsabilité en vertu de la loi sur la responsabilité du fait des produits n'est pas affectée par les réglementations ci-dessus.

14.2 Dans la mesure où la responsabilité de Basel Tattoo est exclue ou limitée dans les présentes conditions générales de vente et de livraison, cela s'applique également à la responsabilité personnelle pour les dommages des employés, ouvriers, employés, représentants et auxiliaires d'exécution de Basel Tattoo.

Droit applicable
Le droit suisse est exclusivement applicable à tout litige. Le for juridique est le canton de Bâle-Ville, Suisse


Entrepreneurs et revendeurs automobiles

Maintenant informez


Téléphone: + 41 61 266 10 00

Basel Tattoo Office

Glockengasse 4
CH-4001 Bâle
+41 61 266 1002

Contact médias
André Kurz
+41 61 266 1002

Basel Tattoo Shop

Glockengasse 4
CH-4001 Bâle
+41 61 266 1000


Heures d'ouverture
Du lundi au jeudi
de 8.00h13.00 à 14.00h17.30 et de XNUMXhXNUMX à XNUMXhXNUMX.
vendredi
de 8.00h13.00 à 14.00h17.00 et de XNUMXhXNUMX à XNUMXhXNUMX.

© 2022 Basel Tattoo Productions GmbH. Tous les droits sont réservés.