Skip to main content

Basel Tattoo 2024
19. to 27. July

Pipes and drums of Basel Tattoo

Get your tickets now!

Tickets have been on sale since December 1, 2023.

Secure the best seats for this Basel Tattoo 2024 today. 

Surprise your loved ones. Basel Tattoo Tickets also make a wonderful Christmas gift. 

Would you like a little more?

Skybox – Top of Basel Tattoo

Enjoy the program from comfortable, covered seats with a fantastic view of the playing area high above the spectator stands. We serve you refreshing drinks before and during the show. Before and after the show, enjoy hospitality in our exclusive lounge.

Price per seat including lounge: CHF 450.-
The Skybox can also be booked without a lounge.

News and reports

we want you on Basel Tattoo 2024

Become part of a great story and experience it Basel Tattoo up close!

Main sponsors

Basel Tattoo Music 2023 on Spotify
Listen now

Basel Tattoo Music
Online from 2006 - 2023!

We offer you the musical highlights of the past Basel Tattoo online at. 

Also available through Google Play, Spotify and DeezerMusic as well as in many other music stores.

Newsletter

Stay up to date!

* mandatory fields

Quotes around the world

Ruth Metzler-Arnold, former Federal Councilor

Ruth Metzler Arnold

Former Federal Councilor
"I'm always happy to come back Basel Tattoo and leave the hectic everyday life behind me for a few hours. The Piper's Lounge offers a special experience, where you can indulge in culinary delights, enjoy surprise performances and even get into conversation with the Pipe Majors."
Stefanie Eymann, government councilor of the canton of Basel-Stadt

Stephanie Eymann

Councilor of the Canton of Basel-Stadt
"The Basel Tattoo enriches our cultural summer and creates an excellent atmosphere throughout the city. With Tattoo Street and its city festival-like character, the event already begins in front of the gates of the arena."
Pepe Lienhard

Pepe Lienhard

musician and arranger
"As a thoroughbred musician, that's it Basel Tattoo an absolute must for me. Here I let myself be enchanted and inspired by new musical elements and beautiful melodies."
Roger Brennwald Swiss Indoors

Roger Brennwald

President of Swiss Indoors Basel
"The Basel Tattoo is an event of superlatives that "drums" together people from all over the world. The festival is a stroke of luck for the city and the country and for everyone who takes part in it."

Colonel Philip Wagner

Commander of the Competence Center for Military Music and Commander of the Swiss Army Game
"The Basel Tattoo is one of the world's leading events of its kind and is a very important platform for Swiss military music. The young musicians can present their skills to a large audience and are part of a fantastic production."

Adolf Ogi

Former Federal Councilor

"The Basel Tattoo is a treat for the eyes and ears. I've had the privilege of being there live a number of times. The tattoo team is characterized by creativity and a doer mentality. A more than successful surprise was the visit of a tattoo delegation to Kandersteg on the occasion of my milestone birthday. I was very happy."

    Products from our online shop

    DVD Basel Tattoo 2023

    Pre-order CHF 25.00

    Cultural diversity, exotic elements, a portion of Swissness, refreshing dance and mystical sounds of the bagpipes characterized this Basel Tattoo 2023. The absolute audience favorites included the Banda Monumental de México, the New Zealand Army Band and the Brass Band from Ukraine. The performance of the recruits' game by the Swiss military band was also strong and the Scottish act with 200 bagpipe players and 50 Canadian Highland dancers caused great emotions.

    Blu-ray Basel Tattoo 2023

    Pre-order CHF 30.00

    Cultural diversity, exotic elements, a portion of Swissness, refreshing dance and mystical sounds of the bagpipes characterized this Basel Tattoo 2023. The absolute audience favorites included the Banda Monumental de México, the New Zealand Army Band and the Brass Band from Ukraine. The performance of the recruits' game by the Swiss military band was also strong and the Scottish act with 200 bagpipe players and 50 Canadian Highland dancers caused great emotions.

    USB-Stick Basel Tattoo 2023

    Pre-order CHF 19.90

    Cultural diversity, exotic elements, a portion of Swissness, refreshing dance and mystical sounds of the bagpipes characterized this Basel Tattoo 2023. The absolute audience favorites included the Banda Monumental de México, the New Zealand Army Band and the Brass Band from Ukraine. The performance of the recruits' game by the Swiss military band was also strong and the Scottish act with 200 bagpipe players and 50 Canadian Highland dancers caused great emotions.

    Quick March, anniversary book

    CHF 35.00

    15 years Basel Tattoo not only mean over a hundred unforgettable shows full of emotions, but also a wealth of gripping images and stories.

    Hoodie

    CHF 59.00
    High quality hoodie with Basel Tattoo Logo front and back. white size 3 (L)
    Basel Tattoo umbrella

    Basel Tattoo umbrella

    CHF 25.00
    The Basel Tattoo Screen in registered Basel Tattoo tartan.

Passer au contenu principal

Basel Tattoo
19 au 27 juillet

Pipes et tambours de Basel Tattoo

Obtenez vos billets maintenant!

Les billets sont en vente depuis le 1er décembre 2023.

Réservez les meilleures places pour cela Basel Tattoo 2024 aujourd’hui. 

Surprenez vos proches. Basel Tattoo Les billets constituent également un merveilleux cadeau de Noël. 

Peut-être un peu plus?

Skybox – Haut de Basel Tattoo

Profitez du programme depuis des sièges confortables et couverts avec une vue fantastique sur l’aire de jeu au-dessus des tribunes des spectateurs. Nous vous servons des boissons rafraîchissantes avant et pendant le spectacle. Avant et après le spectacle, profitez de l’hospitalité dans notre salon exclusif.

Prix ​​par place incluant le salon : CHF 450.-
La Skybox peut également être réservée sans salon.

Nouvelles et rapports

nous vous voulons sur Basel Tattoo 2024

Faites partie d'une grande histoire et vivez-la Basel Tattoo près!

Sponsores principaux

Basel Tattoo Musique 2023 sur Spotify
Écoute maintenant

Musique de Basel Tattoo
En ligne de 2006 à 2023 !

Nous vous offrons les temps forts musicaux du passé Basel Tattoo en ligne sur. 

Également disponible via Google Play, Spotify ainsi que Deezer Musique ainsi que dans de nombreux autres magasins de musique.

Newsletter

Tiens-toi à jour!

* Champs obligatoires

Citations dans le monde

Ruth Metzler-Arnold, ancienne conseillère fédérale

Ruth Metzler Arnold

Ancien conseiller fédéral
"Je suis toujours heureux de revenir Basel Tattoo et laisser la vie quotidienne trépidante derrière moi pendant quelques heures. Le Piper's Lounge offre une expérience spéciale, où vous pourrez vous adonner à des délices culinaires, assister à des performances surprises et même engager la conversation avec les Pipe Majors."
Stefanie Eymann, conseillère gouvernementale du canton de Bâle-Ville

Stéphanie Eymann

Conseiller du canton de Bâle-Ville
"Le Basel Tattoo enrichit notre été culturel et crée une excellente ambiance dans toute la ville. Avec Tattoo Street et son caractère city festival, l'événement commence déjà devant les portes de l'arène."
Pépé Lienhard

Pépé Lienhard

musicien et arrangeur
"En tant que musicien pur-sang, c'est tout Basel Tattoo un must absolu pour moi. Ici, je me laisse envoûter et inspirer par de nouveaux éléments musicaux et de belles mélodies."
Roger Brennwald Suisse en salle

Roger Brennwald

Président de Swiss Indoors Basel
"Le Basel Tattoo est un événement de superlatifs qui « tambourine » ensemble des gens du monde entier. Le festival est un coup de chance pour la ville et le pays et pour tous ceux qui y participent."

Colonel Philippe Wagner

Commandant du Centre de compétence pour la musique militaire et commandant du jeu de l'armée suisse
"Le Basel Tattoo est l'un des principaux événements mondiaux en son genre et une plate-forme très importante pour la musique militaire suisse. Les jeunes musiciens peuvent présenter leurs compétences à un large public et font partie d'une production fantastique."

Adolf Ogui

Ancien conseiller fédéral

"Le Basel Tattoo est un régal pour les yeux et les oreilles. J'ai eu le privilège d'y être en direct à plusieurs reprises. L'équipe de tatouage se caractérise par sa créativité et sa mentalité d'acteur. Une surprise plus que réussie a été la visite d'une délégation de tatouage à Kandersteg à l'occasion de mon anniversaire marquant. J'étais très heureuse."

    Produits de notre boutique en ligne

    DVD Basel Tattoo 2023

    Précommande CHF 25.00

    Diversité culturelle, éléments exotiques, une part de suissesse, danse rafraîchissante et sons mystiques de la cornemuse caractérisent ce spectacle. Basel Tattoo 2023. Parmi les favoris absolus du public figuraient la Banda Monumental de México, le New Zealand Army Band et le Brass Band d'Ukraine. La performance du jeu des recrues de la fanfare militaire suisse a également été forte, tandis que le numéro écossais avec 200 joueurs de cornemuse et 50 danseurs des Highlands canadiens a suscité de grandes émotions.

    Blu-Ray Basel Tattoo 2023

    Précommande CHF 30.00

    Diversité culturelle, éléments exotiques, une part de suissesse, danse rafraîchissante et sons mystiques de la cornemuse caractérisent ce spectacle. Basel Tattoo 2023. Parmi les favoris absolus du public figuraient la Banda Monumental de México, le New Zealand Army Band et le Brass Band d'Ukraine. La performance du jeu des recrues de la fanfare militaire suisse a également été forte, tandis que le numéro écossais avec 200 joueurs de cornemuse et 50 danseurs des Highlands canadiens a suscité de grandes émotions.

    USB-Stick Basel Tattoo 2023

    Précommande CHF 19.90

    Diversité culturelle, éléments exotiques, une part de suissesse, danse rafraîchissante et sons mystiques de la cornemuse caractérisent ce spectacle. Basel Tattoo 2023. Parmi les favoris absolus du public figuraient la Banda Monumental de México, le New Zealand Army Band et le Brass Band d'Ukraine. La performance du jeu des recrues de la fanfare militaire suisse a également été forte, tandis que le numéro écossais avec 200 joueurs de cornemuse et 50 danseurs des Highlands canadiens a suscité de grandes émotions.

    Marche rapide, livre anniversaire

    CHF 35.00

    Année 15 Basel Tattoo c'est non seulement plus d'une centaine de spectacles inoubliables et pleins d'émotions, mais aussi une richesse d'images et d'histoires captivantes.

    Sweat à capuche

    CHF 59.00
    Sweat à capuche de haute qualité avec Basel Tattoo Logo devant et dos. taille blanche 3 (L)
    Basel Tattoo bouclier

    Basel Tattoo bouclier

    CHF 25.00
    Le Basel Tattoo Écran en enregistré Basel Tattoo tartan.